Gallery recycling appeal

2 weeks ago I emailed a whole lot of local galleries – both big timers and smaller, successful East London galleries. I was asking if any of them had anything no longer of use, that I could recycle ‘freecycle’ style for them. I was after such things as: a plinth/or two, a digital projector, anything else that might be useful to a small artist-run, unfunded gallery space.

I offered to publicise any such support and to come and collect at their convenience. I’m yet to hear back from anyone but I remain optimistic..

Leave a Reply

